Dahe Ticketing Network is true or false ?

Dahe Ticketing Network is true or false£¿An "exposure" letter to the Dahe ticket user Written in front: Readers and friends, as a small employee who has been crushed for two years at the Dahe Ticketing Network, I want to announce the boss¡¯s ¡°disgusting face¡± as everyone, I want to expose you like how the company squeezes us. Someone on the Internet asked, is the Dahe Ticketing Network true? Dahe Ticketing Network is true or false? This is not nonsense. I have been crushed by my boss for two years. Are you true? Ok, I am going to start counting the "crimes" of Dahe Ticketing!

First, the first sin

In order to cooperate with the organizer happily, unscrupulous, let the company's two male colleagues live in a couple's room, sleep a bed (note: one of the male colleagues is me, single), the boss of the murder!

That's what happened:

Everyone knows that the 2017 Strawberry music festival in Chengdu was successfully held in Chengdu International Exhibition Center on May 13-14, but what you don't know is that on the day before performance, at 6 pm on May 12, we are high. Happy to sort out the list of customers who picked up the tickets on the second and third days, and prepared to send them to the organizers to end the busy day, but greeted the cordial greetings from the courier brother. It is the Ticket that was originally communicated with the organizer and sent to the customers in the field! The organizer sent us the ticket to Zhengzhou's office! !

At this time, the expression of everyone in the office is like this - a look of arrogance.jpg

´ÓZhengzhou To Chengdu, the time to start less than 24h, this ticket, host you, let us do what!

As a result, you guessed the boss's attitude. The boss sent me and another male colleague to fly to Chengdu overnight, in order to be guilty of the organizer. The boss of the beastly heart did not let us sleep! We also suspected that the boss was not only bad, but also the head was teasing. The price of the music festivalTicket was less than three hundred, and the total profit of the two-day order was not enough for the two plane tickets. ! stupid*!

At 12 o'clock in the middle of the night, we arrived in Chengdu. Due to the temporary flight, we did not book the hotel in advance. We were in the streets of Chengdu, where the lights and the lights were shining, but there was no place for us to settle..jpg¡£

In the middle of the night, I finally found a hotel nearby, but I was told that the hotel was full and there was only one couple room for us to stay. No other choice.

In this way, the two great men spent an "unforgettable" night in an atmosphere-filled room on an unusually romantic bed. Please, the boss, you let me live this single dog for twenty years. How to find a wife in the future! ! My innocence! !

Just to sin your dear organizer!

Just for you to continue to have fun with your dear organizer!

Betrayed our bodies and souls!

Boss, you are really, enough!

Second, the second sin

Remember the Zhengzhou Air Show just past, our dear boss, it¡¯s not human.

The 2017 air show was as hot as the previous air show. From April 28th to May 1st, it was a whole four days. It was a lively event, but on the last day of Labor Day, it was a scorpion! One of our dear compatriots, forced by the boss, left us!

The thing is this: This Zhengzhou Air Show Ticket, sponsored by us according to our daily order volume, this is why we often tell customers "please wait patiently for ticketing" reason, generally we get Ticket After that, I will notify the customer immediately, and I often receive complaints from customers saying that the ticket is late. Although we also want to go early, we know that there may be many problems, but there is no way. We are not hosting or performance business. Wait patiently, while appeasing customers to wait patiently¡£

On the last day of the air show, the organizer told us that the project was too hot, no tickets were available, so what? What about our customers£¿

At this time, the boss spoke again: a full refund to the customer!

Thousands of orders, are you teasing me? This has to be retired to the Year of the Monkey!

As a result, we can imagine that our group of customer service customers, while notifying customers of refunds, accept the customer's cordial baptism of our parents' ancestors, including a new customer service, Xiao Li, because she can't stand it. The customer's "friendly greetings" were ruthlessly expelled by the boss!

Similar events, such as Jay Chou's concert, alumni's tour, etc., are due to a series of ticket-issuing parties suppressing the time of ticketing, and raising the market price, resulting in higher selling prices and other issues, and affecting our parents. The examples of loved ones and the ancestors of the 18th generation are still numerous.

Boss, fortunately, you are not born in ancient times, otherwise the people are not living, you are faint!

大河票务网买的票是真是假 ?

大河票务网买的票是真是假?给大河票用户的一封“揭发”信 写在前面:读者朋友们好,作为一个在大河票务网被压榨了两年的小员工,我要像大家公布老板的“可恶嘴脸”,我要像你们揭发,公司是如何压榨我们这些心地善良的小职员的! 网上有人问,大河票务网是真的吗?大河票务网买的票是真是假?这不是废话了,我都被老板压榨了两年了,你说是真的吗?好了,我要开始细数大河票务的“罪行”了!

一、第一宗罪

为了与主办方合作愉快,不择手段,不惜让公司两位男同事住情侣房,睡一张床(注意:其中一位男同事就是我,单身),天杀的老板!!

事情的经过是这样的:

大家都知道2017年的成都草莓音乐节5月13-14日在成都国际非遗博览园成功举办了,可是你们不知道的是,在演出的前一天,5月12号下午六点,我们正在高高兴兴的整理第二天、第三天现场取票的客户名单,并准备发给主办方,以结束这一整天的忙碌时,却迎来了快递小哥的亲切问候,小哥送来的是——原本和主办沟通好由他们送至现场客户手中的门票!主办把票给我们寄到了郑州的办公室!!

这时候办公室所有人的表情是这样的——一脸懵逼.jpg

从郑州到成都,距离开演时间不到24h的时间,这票,主办啊你让我们怎么办!!

结果你猜老板啥态度,老板为了不得罪主办方,就派了我和另外一位男同事连夜乘坐飞机到成都,人面兽心的老板,觉都不让我们睡!而我们也一度怀疑老板不仅坏,而且脑袋也秀逗了,音乐节门票每张售价还不足三百,而现场两天的订单的总利润还不够两张飞机票的钱好吗?!傻*!

午夜十二点我们抵达成都,由于临时赶飞机并没有提前预定酒店的我们,置身在这这灯红酒绿、万家灯火、却没有能让我们落脚的一席之地的成都街头,一脸懵逼.jpg。

到了后半夜,好不容易在附近找了个酒店,却被告知,酒店爆满,只剩下一个情侣房供我们住宿,别无他选。

就这样,两个大老爷们在一个充满情调的房间,在一张异常浪漫的圆床上,度过了一个“难忘”的夜晚,拜托,老板你让我这活了二十几年的单身狗,以后还怎么找媳妇儿!!我的清白啊!!

就为了不得罪你亲爱的主办方!!

就为了你能和你亲爱的主办方继续愉快的玩耍!

出卖了我们的身体和灵魂!

老板,你真的,够了!

二、第二宗罪

还记得刚刚过去的郑州航展吧,我们亲爱的老板啊,简直不是人。

2017年的航展和往期航展一样火爆,从4月28日到5月1日,整整四天,热闹的不像话,可是,最后一天的劳动节,出岔子了!我们的一位亲爱的同胞,被老板逼迫,离开了我们!

事情是这样的:这次的郑州航展门票,主办是根据我们每天的订单量给我们出票的,这也是我们为什么经常会告诉客户“请耐心等待出票”的原因,一般我们拿到门票之后就会立即通知客户,也经常收到客户的投诉说出票晚,虽然我们也想早点,也知道这样可能会出很多问题,但是没办法,我们不是主办也不是演出商,只能一边自己耐心等候,一边安抚客户耐心等候。

航展的最后一天,主办告诉我们,项目太火爆,没票可出了,so what?那我们的客户怎么办?

这时候老板又发话了:全额给客户退款!

上千个订单,你逗我呢?这得退到猴年马月!

结果可想而知,我们的一群亲亲客服们,一边通知客户退款,一边接受着客户对我们父母祖宗的亲切洗礼,这其中包括一名刚来的客服小李姑娘,因为受不了客户的“亲切问候”,被老板无情开除!

而类似的事件,比如周董的演唱会,学友的巡演等等项目,由于一系列出票方压制放票时间,以及哄抬市场价格导致售价高出票面价等等问题,而殃及我们的父母亲人以及祖宗十八代的例子仍然不胜枚举。

老板,还好你没生在古代,不然真的民不聊生,你个昏君!